15600 Ventura Blvd Encino, CA 91436  Local: (818) 783-1818 Tollfree: (800) 544-0269
Customer Reviews
CASA DE FLORES FLORIST
Local Encino, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always happy with my flowers
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful standing spray arrangement. Thank you for your wonderful suggestions. You were such a huge help in making the right choices. We really appreciated the amazing customer service.
Date: Jul 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Case de Flores has never failed to deliver anything less than beautiful arrangements. There's never been a problem with delivery. The special arrangement offered (can't remember the name) was particularly stunning (or at least so say my parents, who loved them). Thanks!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

quick delivery without having to call! thanks for not having me worry about my order :)
Date: Jan 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service, recipient was delighted.
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great flowers and great service. My mother was very happy with the arrangement, which was delivered on time and with a smile. Thanks very much.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am told the flowers were beautiful. I requested when I placed the order for a photo of the arrangement to be sent to my iPhone but that didn't happen. I always like to see what I ordered.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

my daughter was was so pleased with the roses. They lasted nearly a week.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

my daughter was was so pleased with the roses. They lasted nearly a week.
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivery person was a real gem. Just very happy. Roses are great! They were open when I received them so I was a little skeptical, but I've had them for 4 days now and they still look fresh and beautiful. I'm hoping for another 3 days of beauty.
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful job. Ordered arrangement on line and didn't have a lot of expectation. But whatever my relatives received been a great surprise. Thank you for making people to feel special! Now I know where to order flowers in Encino CA.
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers this time were outstanding. Thanks
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fresh flowers were used for the arrangement and it is still vibrant and smells good. The delivery person was professional and friendly, which I appreciate.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

This website was referred to me and I'm very glad that I decided to use Casa De Flores Florist. The website was very user friendly and the recipient of the flowers loved the arrangement.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have been a long time customer for many occasions both simple and grand. I have NEVER been disappointed. My go to florist every time.
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

it was flawless .... just like I remember from when I lived in the area and used the Florist in the past.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pretty arrangement, my favorite color of roses, but flowers and greenery were at their peak, not in the preferable "just before peak" state. So the flowers were lovely for Tuesday/Wednesday. By Thursday evening greenery drooped and discolored; one rose COMPLETELY shrivelled, a second looks to join it today. Most important factor in bouquet is attractiveness, but I expect more than 2 days of freshness. We've refrained from commenting on Yelp, but we did notice there were quite a number of others who had similar issues.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent flower arrangements, fresh flowers, on time deliveries, courteous, friendly clerks and deliverers... I told my son in Oregon to continue to use you for all the flowers he sends to me..and we both have been very satisfied. keep it up!
Date: Nov 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Too expensive
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love your choice of flowers and combinations of colors - always such a pleasure to receive a flower arrangement from you!!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mom was absolutely thrilled with the arrangement. I chose Case de Flores because they were close to my parents and seemed to have positive reviews, but the product (at least by my mother's reaction) exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this business.
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Sent flowers from us in England to cousins in CA. The on-line ordering process was very easy, and my cousins were delighted with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement was wonderfully unique. So Beautiful Thank you for your art.
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My boyfriend surprised me with Valentine's Day flowers a day early and the arrangement is GORGEOUS! The delivery guy was super nice too.
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Got very positive feedback from recipient. Thanks for the prompt and accurate service.
Date: Jul 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I received for my birthday from your shop were SPECTACULAR!!!! They were so lovely that I called to tell the florist how much I liked them and how happy I was to find I shop I could rely on to provide beautiful arrangements for my family and friends. My friend, who had sent me the flowers, was obviously refered to you and really didn't know of your work. We all hope that when we send flowers that they will be wonderful, worth the money, and make the recipient happy. Yours did just that! Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DC

Great tinhking! That really breaks the mold!
Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used your flower shop for several years and I have always been very pleased. I grew-up in Encino but now I live in San Diego. I love the fact that I can pull-up your Web site, place on order and know that it will be taken care of.
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Sep 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was an absolutely beautiful bouquet.
Date: Mar 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

i didn't get to see the plant, of course, since i am in another state. the recipient was pleased (or so she said) and the delivery was prompt. there were no issues with using the website. the order proceeded as it should have, as expected. i am satisfied.
Date: Sep 23, 2007
Name:

State/Province: CA

Just used them. They did a great job. Allan
Flower Delivery To Encino, CA
See Delivery Areas